A plastic model builders club in Jacksonville, FL
A plastic model builders club in Jacksonville, FL

Click on the Members Image to go to their personal page.

Club Officers


Bob Collado, President


Jim Stratton, Vice President



Dave Henk, Treasurer



Bob Tano, Secretary


Members At Large


Don Alexander


Steve Betts


Addison Farley


Nathan Farley


Bill Giles


Joe Hanner


Julio Herrera


Eric Hicken



Stuart Kane


Claude Moulton



Mike Oglesby


Roger Page


Kent Pruitt



Jack Ratterman


Dan Smigaj


James (J.P.) Snyder


Greg Tackoor


Sonny Tomlinson


Wes Woodruff


Alan Zawacki

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
Model Creations Unlimited All rights reserved